Sprich uns an
Schließen

Contact us.

Newscover
A picture is worth a 1000 words.

When you start Just Social, you will be welcomed by the front page of your digital staff magazine. It works similar to newspapers and magazines: The full screen images enable inspiring communication and make you want for more.

Homescreen
Everything at a glance. Finally.

Your homescreen is your digital toolbox which integrates everything at a glance: from your Just Social apps to other tools to your social media accounts. Personalize your home screen with drag-and-drop. Add apps with just a click. Nice.

News
For beautiful communication.

Our News app enables you to easily create beautiful news articles and share them with your colleagues. The result: an exciting digital staff magazine that also saves you a lot of emails. Give it a try and you will love your work.

Connect
Teamwork can be so beautiful.

Our Connect app enables you to chat with your colleagues just as you are used to from your favorite messengers. Thanks to our numerous security features, your communication is optimally protected. Be safe or be square.

Wiki
Sharing know-how can be fun.

Our Wiki app allows you to you easily create content and document the knowledge of your company. From general information to quality management handbooks to project wikis - knowledge management can be so nice.

Drive
Share & store files. Easily.

Our Drive app allows you to exchange files with your colleagues and store them in a structured way. What makes Drive different from other file sharing apps? Drive is so quick and easy-to-use that even storing files is a lot of fun.

People
Your employee directory.

People is your digital employee directory. Search the entire profiles of your colleagues and find experts in a split second. And: You can create groups and soon use them in all Just Social apps for authorizations. Yes, that is very, very nice.

List
Share to do lists with style & ease.

Our List app lets you create and share tasks and to do lists with your colleagues. We have kept List really simple so that it is fun to work with. If you are looking for a complex tool to manage projects that nobody will use – swipe left.

Events & Surveys
Organize and engage with ease.

With our events you can organize e.g. summer parties and manage the list of participants. Check out all the events in our calendar view. Our surveys offer you flexible options from multiple choice to free text to exporting results.

Jitsi (optional)
Online Meetings. Easy & secure.

Jitsi is a powerful yet incredibly simple video conferencing tool. For a small additional cost, you get your own Jitsi system with unlimited access for all your colleagues - GDPR-compliant and hosted in Germany, of course too.

Newscover
Spinning

1 / 10

Newscover
Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1000 Worte.

Wenn Du Just Social startest, wirst Du von der Titelseite Deiner digitalen Mit­arbeiter­zeit­schrift begrüßt, die Zeitungen und Zeitschriften ähnelt: Die vollflächigen Bilder ermöglichen emotionale Kommunikation und machen Lust aufs Lesen.

Homescreen
Dein digitaler Werkzeugkasten.

Dein Homescreen integriert alles auf einen Blick: von den Just Social Apps über weitere Tools bis hin zu Euren Social Media Accounts. Personalisiere Deinen Homescreen per Drag-and-Drop und füge per Klick Apps hinzu. Nice.

News
Für zauberschöne Kommunikation.

Mit unserer News App kannst Du schnell und einfach zauberschöne Newsartikel erstellen und mit Deinen Kollegen teilen. So entsteht eine begeisternde digitale Mitarbeiter­zeitschrift, die Euch nebenbei jede Menge E-Mails spart.

Connect
So schön kann Teamwork sein.

Mit unserer Connect App kannst Du mit Deinen Kollegen chatten, wie Du es von WhatsApp & Co. gewöhnt bist. Durch unsere zahlreichen Sicherheitsfeatures ist Deine Kommunikation bestmöglich geschützt - sicher ist sicher.

Wiki
So macht Wissen teilen Spaß.

Mit unserem Wiki kannst Du schnell und einfach Inhalte erstellen und so das Wissen Deines Unter­nehmens dokumentieren. Von Firmen-Infos über QM Handbücher bis zum Projekt-Wiki – endlich macht Wissens­management Spaß.

Drive
Dateien einfach teilen & ablegen.

Mit unserer Drive App kannst Du mit Deinen Kollegen Dateien aus­tauschen und strukturiert ablegen. Probiere es aus und Du wirst merken: Das Ganze geht so schnell und einfach, dass selbst so etwas wie Dateiablage Spaß macht.

People
Dein Mitarbeiter-Verzeichnis.

People ist Dein digitales Mit­arbeiter­verzeichnis. Durchsuche die Profile Deiner Kollegen im Volltext und finde so Experten. Und: Du kannst Gruppen anlegen und bald in allen Just Social Apps für Be­rechtigungen nutzen. Zauberschön.

Meet
Online Meetings. Einfach & sicher.

Just Meet ist ein wunderbar einfaches und DSGVO- konformes Tool für Videokonferenzen auf Jitsi Basis. Endlich kannst Du und alle Deine Kollegen Meetings starten und beliebig viele Nutzer einladen – auch Externe. So muss das.

Surveys
Umfragen leicht gemacht.

In der News App kannst du ab Mitte 2021 schnell und einfach eine Umfrage an einen Newsbeitrag hinzufügen. Komplexe Umfragen kannst du mit unserem Partnertool Lamapoll (optional) erstellen – geht nicht, gibt’s nicht.

Events
Veranstaltungen organisieren.

Die Events App ist dein Veranstaltungskalender: von Zu- und Absagen über die Warteliste bis hin zum Export der Teilnehmerliste – alles da, was du für die Organisation des nächsten Sommerfests benötigst. Viel Spaß dabei!

Nur in der Enterprise Version verfügbar (optional).

Admin
Die Admin App, die jeder versteht.

Mit der Admin App kannst Du Just Social kinderleicht administrieren: füge Nutzer hinzu, vergebe Berechtigungen, passe das Design an – und ab Mitte 2021 kannst Du auch die Apps auf dem Homescreen konfigurieren. Sehr schön.

Analytics
Glauben ist gut, messen ist besser.

In unserem integrierten Trackingtool Matomo siehst du, welche Newsbeiträge am häufigsten aufgerufen worden sind. Auf Wunsch stellen wir dir regelmäßig Auswertungen wie z.B. die Anzahl Dateien oder Chatnachrichten zur Verfügung.

Nur in der Enterprise Version verfügbar (optional).

Forms
Formulare einfach erstellen.

Mit unserem Partnertool Formcycle (optional) kannst Du per Klick Formulare erstellen: von einfachen Urlaubsanträgen bis hin zu Bestellformularen samt Datenbankanbindung – deiner Fantasie sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Newscover
Spinning

1 / 13